Peltonen & Sinisalo

Yhteystiedot

Arkkitehtuuritoimisto palveluksessasi

Tero Sinisalo

Tero Sinisalo

Toimitusjohtaja, Osakas
Rakennusarkkitehti, Arkkitehtiyo

+358 50 5828432
tero.sinisalo@peltonensinisalo.fi
Tuukka Peltonen

Tuukka Peltonen

Osakas
Rakennusarkkitehti, Arkkitehtiyo

+358 40 5093756
tuukka.peltonen@peltonensinisalo.fi
Samuli Puotila

Samuli Puotila

Arkkitehti, SAFA


samuli.puotila@peltonensinisalo.fi
Piia Pükke

Piia Pükke

Rakennusarkkitehti


piia.pukke@peltonensinisalo.fi
Susanna Nabb

Susanna Nabb

Rakennusarkkitehti, Arkkitehtiyo


susanna.nabb@peltonensinisalo.fi
Elina Asunmaa

Elina Asunmaa

Suunnitteluassistentti


elina.asunmaa@peltonensinisalo.fi
Hanna Ojutkangas

Hanna Ojutkangas

Arkkitehtiyo


hanna.ojutkangas@peltonensinisalo.fi